South Plainfield High School
Class of 1963

  E-MAIL ADDRESSES OF
CLASSMATES

(Last Revised January 30, 2014)

This page is designed to allow Classmates to contact one another via e-mail if they desire. If you find your name on this list and DO NOT want to be on it, please e-mail Mark Baldwin immediately by clicking here, and you will be removed almost instantaneously.

- - - - - - - - - -

NEW ADDRESSES or CHANGES!

 

How about we ALL work on getting others on the list? I know you ALL communicate with others in the Class who aren't on the list. How about getting them all to agree to stand up and join the team? We're not getting any younger, you know!

- - - - - - - - - -

Broadcast to everyone:
Everyone

Phil Aiello:
philaiellosr@yahoo.com

Carolyn (Andersen) and James Clarke:
JHCLARKE@FTC-I.NET

William and Irene Anderson:
waa21@hotmail.com

Ginger (Ashworth) & Anton Helgert:
JerseyJin@aol.com

Mark and Nancy (Baker) Baldwin:
mbaldwin@collabre.com

Adele Benary:
adeleb811@gmail.com

 John and Doreen (Southard) Bogden:
johnbogden@comcast.net

Lynn (Cody) & Len Schiavi:
schiavil@comcast.net

Jo-Anne (Danek) Cirafesi-Kane and Dave Kane:
cirafesikane@yahoo.com

Mike and Pat DeVito:
mpdevito@aol.com

Beverly (Doyle) Hogate:
bevhogate@comcast.net

John Drosdick:
jodroz@comcast.net

Walt Fregans:
fregans4@yahoo.com

Betty Lou (Garzillo) Fregans:
fregans4@yahoo.com

Georgia (Gochal) and Ernie Temple:
gtemp5@msn.com

Luisa (Guerrero) and Charles Perkins:
lperkins7@verizon.net

Joanne Howe:
joanne_howe_498@comcast.net (note the line separators between the name and number)

Carl Jess:
bkjcrj@bellsouth.net

Marge (Kazo) Gromek and Charlie Gromek:
mrsbeenon7@hotmail.com

Maryann (Klymshyn) and James Barrek:
marjimoflbi@aol.com

Irene (Krajewski) Fabry:
IFabry@mcis.messiah.edu

Anne (Margaret Knight) Wright:
writermaggie@gmail.com

Andrew Lagin:
arlagin@yahoo.com

Terry Lubsen:
tlubs44@yahoo.com

Nick Metrokotsas
nickfootballgolf@yahoo.com

Al Miller:
almoe@bellsouth.net

June (Neishel) McIver:
jmciver2@Prodigy.net

Pat Mandato Karliss:
patriciakarliss@msn.com

Tom Oakes:
fishing_tom@bellsouth.net

Joanne (Pecora) Faulkner:
JoanninNJ@AOL.COM

Sharyn (Gulick) Schaffter:
sharynschaffter@gmail.com

Jill (Schanz) (Kaechele) Rollins:
jskaechele@gmail.com

Robert Schell:
robertcschell@aol.com

Len & Lynn (Cody) Schiavi:
schiavil@comcast.net

Deena (Rosenberg) Silver:
dsilvervol@gmail.com

Ms. Kathleen Sisolak:
ssisolak@msn.com
kssisolak@hotmail.com

Doreen (Southard) and John Bogden:
johnbogden@comcast.net

William Stevens:
wmstevens@mmm.com

Steve Solomon:
ssolomon1@gmail.com

Janet (Strassle) Wood-Cunliffe:
jcunliffe09@yahoo.com

Michael Supko:
msupkosr@yahoo.com

Ernie Temple and Georgia (Gochal):
kudan9@msn.com

Steve Timko:
MOMDZT@aol.com

Frank Wyckoff:
frankwyckoff@yahoo.com

Laraine (Zanat) and Dave Blessing:
lblessing@bellsouth.net

Ted and Teresa Zygala:
tedziggy@gmail.com

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 SPHS 1963 | Opening Page | Contacts | News | Nostalgia | Reunion 2003 | Reunion2008 | Reunion2013

Return to:
Collabre Home Page | Assemblage Home Page 

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


NEED MORE INFORMATION?
Contact Georgia and Ernie Temple at the SPHS 63' Hot Line at:
kudan9@msn.com
- or -
The Webmeister